brahma gems facebook

Malaya Garnet

12 Mukhi Rudraksha also called Dwadash Aditya has the blessings of Sun God. The Rudraksha has the blessings of Lord Vishnu too. The Presiding Deity of the pious beads is Lord Aditya while the Ruling Planet is the Sun. The 12 faces Rudraksha signifies the 12 Jyotirlinga and therefore has the blessings of the Jyotirlingas too. The Rudraksha has the intensity of 12 suns as the twelves faces of this bead is the house of the 12 Adityas – Vishnu, Aryama, Indra, Varuna, Twastha, Dhata, Bhaga, Switra, Vivaswaan, Anshuman, Mitra and Poosha.  The authentic and original 12 Mukhi Rudraksha is found in Nepal. The bead has 12 mukhis or lines, is brown in colour and round in shape. As per the Puranas, a person who wears the 12 Mukhi will be as healthy and radiant as the Sun himself. As per the Shrimad Devi Bhagwatam, the wearer of this Rudraksha will have a joyful and enthusiastic disposition and will have no fear of any living or non-living being. In order to gain and live a meaningful life from this holy Rudraksha, buy 100% genuine and natural twelve Mukhi Rudraksha online from Brahma Gems – India’s leading original gemstone store.

Why 90% of the people are not getting results from Malaya Garnet

Let us guide you to make the right decision



Brahamagems Online Collection

Select a beautiful piece from our wide online selection, or chat with our experts for more options!

205 Products

Products will be available soon.

Affiliations & Certifications

Brahmagems is proudly associated with world’s leading gemology institutes and organizations

GJEPC Certificate Gem and Jewellery Export Promotion Council
GIA Certificate Gemological Institute of America
IGI Certificate International Gemological Institute
GUBELIN Certificate Gübelin
Gem Lab
GRS Certificate Gem Research
IGI-GTL Certificate The Indian Gemmological Institute – Gem Testing Laboratory
down-arrow Protected by Copyscape