The Rudraksha is a very sacred object in the Hindu religion. It is hard and dark colored fruit of a tree whose botanical or scientific name is elaeocarpus ganitrus. In Sanskrit, Rudraksha means eyes (tears) of Lord Shiva. 'Rudra' is another name of Lord Shiva and 'Aksha' means eyes or tears. There are 38 (thirty eight) types of Rudrakshas in all. The size of the rudraksha matters a lot.

Query Form

* Required Fields

Set Descending Direction
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3